Taking the plunge!

No, it’s not the plunge into marriage (I took that hand-in-hand jump into rocky waters a handful of years ago).  It’s not the gush of a waterslide ride into motherhood either, I’ve done that twice!

I’ve taken the dive into the world of blogging and dare I say become a “mommy blogger.”  I acknowledge that this dive into unknown waters is not a deep sea adventure but rather a skinny-dip into a shallow fishbowl where my life will become visible to the world (or at least the parts I choose to bare share and blog about will be seen).

Welcome to my world and learning a little about A+ me!

PS- curious about the blog name?  Check out the ABOUT page to learn more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Taking the plunge!

Leave a Reply

